Staff Directory

Browse Staff
Browse All |  By Department |  By Division

Browse personnel listings using the navigation below or search for an individual by using the search function.

Staff 1-18 of 18
Name Title Department Email Telephone
Brannen, Teresa Tax & Tag Clerk Tax Commissioner  
Bull, Nan Accounting Technician Administration  
Carter, Jennifer Personal property Director    
Derrick, Robert Supervisor    
Griffis, Chris Building Inspector    
Griffis, Denise Tax Commissioner Tax Commissioner 912-427-5910
Hannah, Amanda County Clerk    
Jeffords, Ed County Administrator    
Johns, Byrons Cheif appraiser    
Johnson, Richard Wayne County Emergency Services Director Emergency Medical Services (EMS) 912-427-5999
Miller, Nicole eGov Training / Community Coordinator eGov Training  
Mitchner, Dawana Senior Accounting Technician    
Nash, Susan Chief Registrar Elections/Voter Registrar 912-427-5950
O’Quinn, Jan Tax & Tag Clerk Tax Commissioner  
Parker, Angie Human Resources Specialist Administration  
Sumrow, Stephen Paramedic\C-Shift Supervisor\Network Administrator Emergency Medical Services (EMS) 912-202-5755
Wells, Sheila Clerk Tax Commissioner  
Westberry, Tim Accountant Tax Commissioner  
Staff 1-18 of 18

Contact the County

Administration Building (more)
341 E Walnut St
Jesup, GA 31546
Get Directions

  • Phone: (912) 427-5900
  • Staff Directory